Proudly representing the Counties of San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey, Contra Costa, Alameda and San Francisco
Proudly representing the Counties of San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey, Contra Costa, Alameda and San Francisco


Adult Board:

President: JW Brewen 831-682-8818 

Vice President:  Hec Hurley 831-214-9342

Rodeo Secretary: Danielle Nino 831-801-8720

Membership Secretary:

    High School: Kori Hitchcock 831-320-6915 

    Jr High: Nita Nino 831-207-0246

Treasurer: Tisha Gozzelino 831-262-1294 

HS Adult State Rep: Destiny Grijalva  831-236-9192    

CJHRD Adult Rep:  Kristie Fowler 831-601-2293

Media: Mandy Nold, Destiny Grijalva & Danielle Nino 

Merchandise: Melissa Mendonsa

Awards: Destiny Grijalva, Kristy Clark, Dana Aviles, Stacey Roberts



President: Francesca Carlin

Vice President: Karly Camozzi

Secretary: Beth Hitchcock

Student State Rep: Sarah Brewen



Arena Director: Hec Hurley

Breakaway Director: Hec Hurley

Team Roping Directory: JW Brewen

Tie Down/Ribbon Roping Director: Tom Nino

Steer Wrestling/Chute Dogging Director: Cameron Low

Rough Stock Director: Ben Reid

Track Director: Andy Archuletta

Barrels Director: Norene Camozzi

Poles Director: Laura McClure

Goats Director: Fred Carlin

Cutting/Reined Cow Horse Director: Alex Schmidt



Barrels: Carli Camozzi

Poles: Cassidy Bianchi

Goats: Trista Reid

Breakaway: Beth Hitchcock

Cutting: Fran Carlin

Reined Cow Horse: Brett Pura

Tie Down Roping: Vince Nino

Steer Wrestling: Carson Jones

Team Roping Header: Sarah Brewen

Team Ropng Heeler: Clay Roberts

Rough Stock: 






D4 Facebook Page Official Facebook Page
Print Print | Sitemap
© CHSRA District 4

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.