Proudly representing the Counties of San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey, Contra Costa, Alameda and San Francisco
Proudly representing the Counties of San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey, Contra Costa, Alameda and San Francisco

2023-24 Queen Contest

2023-24 Queen Contest - Friday, March 25th (King City)

Informational Meeting - Date TBD

2023-24 District 4 Queen Coordinators

Kacey Hurley & Rose Escobar

For More Information Contact Rose Escobar: 831-998-3277

D4 Rodeo Queen 2022-2023


I'm Rylee Roberts, Miss California High School Rodeo.  I'm a senior at Hollister High School and show market goats through 4-H.  During the high school rodeo season, I compete in Team Roping, Breakaway, Pole Bending, Barrel Racing and Cutting.  I'm excited to see waht the 2022-23 rodeo season brings.  Good luck and ride safe!

D4 Facebook Page Official Facebook Page
Print | Sitemap
© CHSRA District 4

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.